Committees


Community Rating System (CRS) Users Group Committee

Click here for more information!

Dennis Dixon

CRS Committee Chair - Washington

Pierce County PWU - SWM

ddixon@co.pierce.wa.us

Ray S Joseph

CRS Committee Chair - Oregon

City of Eugene

rjoseph@eugene-or.gov


Conference Committee

Deanna M. Horton

Conference Committee Chair

City of Spokane Valley

dhorton@spokanevalley.org


Membership Committee


Training Committee

Henry Hu

Training Committee Lead

WEST Consultants, Inc.

hhu@westconsultants.com


Regulatory Topics Group

Christina Wollman

Regulatory Topics Lead

Perteet

christina.wollman@perteet.com


Policy Topics Group

John S Velimesis

Policy Topics Lead

velimesis@comcast.net


Idaho Technical Committee

Angie Michaels

Idaho Technical Committee Lead

Engineering with a Mission

angie@ewmid.com