Community Rating System (CRS) Users Group Committee

Click here for more information!

Dennis Dixon

CRS Committee Chair - Washington

Pierce Co SWM

Raymond S Joseph, CFM

CRS Committee Chair - Oregon

City of Eugene

Idaho Technical Committee

Angie Michaels

Idaho Technical Committee Lead

Engineering with a Mission llc

Michael Schubert

Idaho Technical Committee Lead


Training Committee

Henry Hu

Training Committee Lead


Regulatory Topics Group

Christina Wollman

Regulatory Topics Lead


Policy Topics Group

John S Velimesis

Policy Topics Lead

Conference Committee

Deanna M. Horton

Conference Committee Chair

City of Spokane Valley

Membership Committee