Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

HomeNORFMA Board


Board Meeting Minutes

Bylaws - Sept 2013


Michelle Gilbert, CFM - Chair
 Email Me           
Floodplain Management Specialist
Washington State Dept. of Ecology
1250 W. Alder Rd, Union Gap, WA 98903
Phone: (509) 457-7139

Brynne Walker - Vice Chair
Floodplain Management Planner
Pierce County, WA
Email Me
(253) 798-4671


Mark E             
Mark Ewbank, P.E., CFM - Secretary
Principal Engineer
Herrera Environmental Consultants
Seattle, WA 
Phone: (206) 787-8266

  Sky Miller, P.E. - Treasurer
Email Me

Senior Consultant/Pacific Northwest Restoration, Engineering & Geomorphology Practice Lead
Cardno Entrix

Phone: (206) 269-0104


Regional Representatives

 Taunnie Boothby, CFM - Alaska Regional Representative

Matanuska Susitna Borough

Planning and Land Use Dept.

350 E Dahlia Ave

Palmer, AK 99645

Email Me

Phone: (907) 861-8526
Alex McBride, PE, CFM
Alex McBride, P.E., CFM - British Columbia Regional Representative
Project Engineer
Parsons Corporation
Metrotower 1, 4710 Kingsway #2300,
Burnaby, BC V5H 4M2, Canada
Email Me


Angela Gilman, P.E., CFM - Idaho Regional Representative
Engineering with a Mission LLC
Phone: (208) 870-9495
 Bryan Pohl      
Bryan Pohl, CFM - Oregon Regional Representative

Community Development Director
Forest Grove, Oregon
Email Me

Phone: (503) 992-3227

Christina Wollman, CFM - Washington State Regional Representative
Planner II
Ellensburg, WA
Phone: (800) 615-9900 x397